Закрыть ... [X]

The Arizona Press Club is pleased to announce the winner of the 2016 Designer of the Year. Judges: Wayne Kamidoi is an art director at the New York Times, Chris Rukan is a designer at The Washington Post and Kelli Sullivan is the Deputy Design Director for News and Projects at the Los Angeles Times. Aliya Mood. Arizona Republic (Moods) pages really show a great breadth of range.